关于我们
企业简介
关于我们

梵高电子成立于2009年,是一家专业的电子元器件独立分销商之一, 旗下有四个集服务于一体的办事处和销售网点, 经过10年的发展,梵高电子已经成为电子元器件行业的领导者。我们向全球上万家客户提供从芯片销售以及电子物料代理销售,紧缺物料及优势品牌降本服务,开发和生产PCBA贴片, 线圈配件等服务。


梵高电子非常重视客户的满意度以及我们产品和服务质量。在这方面,我们已经实施了一个强大的质量管理体系(ISO9001:2015),给客户提供强有力的质量保证。

完善的质量管理保证从每个芯片以及每一批产品部件的可追溯性。


在过去的十年里,我们建立了一个强大的全球系统网络,来服务于我们的客户,帮助客户降低成本,稳定及时地交货。通过强大的网络系统以及丰富的经验,我们通过分析客户以及市场的需求,来给与客户更好的价格以及交期支持。


目前我们的客户已经遍及不同的领域,如:新能源及车轨电子、汽车电子、车联网、  电力电表、智能监控、智能交通、智能家居,工业控制及医疗设备等


关于我们
企业简介
经营品牌
电子元器件
线圈
PCBA
品质保证
品质控制
联系我们
人才招聘
联系我们
0755-82790851
邮箱:alexandre@fanco-elec.com
传真:0755-82790851
地址:深圳市福田区华强北
街道华富路1006号
航都大厦6楼6E
Copyright © 2005~2020 香港梵高电子有限公司,Inc.All rights reserved.
Powered by CmsEasy
法律声明 友情链接 网站地图

About Us
Company Profile
About us

Fanco Electronic, incorporated in 2009, has its headquarters located in Shenzhen. With 2 representations, one office in Hong Kong and another one in Chongqing.

Strong of 10 years’ experience, Fanco electronics has become a leader in the electronic component trading field. We have developed 3 principal activities, distribution of electronic components (TI, ST, NXP, Murata, etc.…), production of coil and, via professional partnerships, the development and the production of PCBA.


Fanco Electronic attaches a high importance to the satisfaction of our customers as well as to the quality of our products and our services. In this optic, we have implemented a strong quality management system (ISO 9001:2015), which helps to keep and guarantee a high-quality level.

This quality system can guarantee a traceability of each batch, from each component to each production parts.


During those years, we have developed a strong network of partnerships benefiting our customers in terms of both cost and delivery. Thanks to our experience and network, we are able to meet the demands of our customers at a competitive cost and in a reasonable lead-time.


Our customers operate in different fields such as new energy, rail electronics, automotive electronics, IOV (Internet system for Vehicles), electric power charger (for vehicles), battery management system, intelligent monitoring, intelligent transportation, home automation product, Industrial Controls system, medical equipment and so on.


About Us
Company Profile
Quality Assurance
Quality Control
Contact Us
Job
Contact us
0755-82530539
alexandre@fanco-elec.com
Fax:0755-82530539
Add:6E, Hangdu Building, No.1006 Huafu Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Copyright © 2005~2020 Fanco Electronic Co. Ltd.,Inc.All rights reserved.
Powered by CmsEasy